St Barnabas' Hadleigh - Here For Everyone

While church services are suspended because of Corona Virus precautions, the talks that would have been given and the prayers said at Thursday Midweek Services and Sunday Services will be published on this page as pdf files

To see them simply click on the heading, the talk and the prayers will open in a new window.

The latest uploaded talk and prayers will be highlighted in this colour.

If you would like to use a very easy service at home, click on 'A Service To Use At Home'

If you do not have Adobe Reader (required for reading .pdf files), go to www.adobe.com and click on 'Get Adobe Reader' - it is free to download.

A Service To Use At Home

Sunday 31st May 2020

Wed & Thurs 27th & 28th May

Sunday 24th May 2020

Wed & Thurs 20th & 21st May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Wed & Thurs 13th & 14th May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Wed & Thurs 6th & 7th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Wed & Thurs 29th & 30th April

Sunday 26th April 2020

Wed & Thurs 22nd & 23rd April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Wed & Thurs 15th & 16th April 2020

EASTER DAY 12th April 2020

GOOD FRIDAY 10th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020 - MAUNDY THURSDAY

Sunday 5th April 2020

Wed & Thurs 01 & 02 April 2020

Sunday 29th March 2020

Wed & Thurs 25th & 26th March 2020

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020